0 Menu


£7.00 - £12.00

Download full album: https://grand-collapse.bandcamp.com

Grand Collapse' second album on Red/Black marbled vinyl (2017). Produced & mixed by Lewis Johns at The Ranch Production House (Southampton, UK). Mastered by Broad Boatright at Audiosiege (Portland, U.S.A). Guest vocals on 'Though Bloodshot & Blurry' by Efa Supertramp. Graphics and layout by Welly Artcore. Photograph by Boo. Cover art by John Abell.

1. Along The Dew
2. Thrissell Street
3. Turncoat
4. Though Bloodshot & Blurry
5. Deep Rooted
6. Omission
7. Fragments
8. Chalk & Flint
9. Luciano Ponzetto
10. Llygaid Gwyrdd
11. Trapped